Company Stand Number Website
A Touch of Glass Studio H22a www.atouchglass.co.uk
Aberko Ltd PB10 www.aberko.com
Alan Santry Ltd H14 www.alansantry.co.uk
Alexis R Bradley E1 www.alexisrbradley.com
Amanda Mercer M3 www.amanda-mercer.co.uk
Amica Accessories E14 www.amicaaccessories.com
Anne Johnston Gill Fine Art D65 www.ajgpetportraits.co.uk
Antonia Morbey G8
Artcuts Ltd C17 www.artcuts.co.uk
Beatitude H18 www.beatitudeproducts.com
Bennett and Barnes Antiques Tbc
Bergs International PA11 www.bergsinternational.com
Big Bobble Hats D63 www.bigbobblehats.co.uk
Bill Brown C1 www.bill-brown.com
Blairies of Banffshire I14 www.blairiesofbanffshire.co.uk
Bling It On Boutique D36 www.facebook.com/blingitonboutiqueladiesfashion/
BPerfect Cosmetics C18 www.bperfectcosmetics.com
Bradgate Woodcraft J7 www.bradgatewoodcraft.co.uk
Buttonbob PA6 www.buttonbob.co.uk
Cabbie Kids E13 www.cabbiekids.co.uk
Carlenrig Farm I7 www.facebook.com/carlenrigfarm
Cashmere & Cotton PA5 www.cashmereandcotton.co.uk
Caurnie Soaperie J2 www.caurnie.com
CCW D9 www.ccwclothing.com
Charity Link D45
Charles Taylor Trading B9 www.charlestaylortrading.com
Cheryl Morrice Art D66 www.cherylmorrice.com
Christine Gilbert Knitwear C30a
Clare Ashton Designs G1 www.clareashton.com
Conservatory Insulations PC11
Cookie Bears Scotland E8 www.cookiebears.co.uk
Cristiane Fischer Designs J1 www.cristianefischerjewellery.com
Crown Jewels A5 www.bijouxchic.co.uk
Deckchairstripes Ltd T/A The Stripes Company PA4 www.thestripscompany.com
Demijohn H34 www.demijohn.co.uk
Designers Art & Soul D21 www.designersartandsoul.com
DMD Sales Solutions H4 www.dmdsalessolutions.com
Douglas Laing and Co F42 www.douglaslaing.com
Dragonfly Dichroic D61 www.dragonflydichroic.com
Dwelling Bird D23 www.dwellingbird.co.uk
Earth Squared PA12 www.earthsquared.com
East End Press D52 www.eastendpress.com
Eclectic Shock H2 www.eclecticshock.net
Eden Mill PA1 www.edenbrewerystandrews.com
Edinburgh Natural Skincare D42
Elements Jewellery PA7 www.elements-jewellery.co.uk/Category-274/-
Ella & Cherry / Wow Trade Ltd I2 www.wowtrade.co.uk
Elspeth Gardner Ceramics J10 www.elspethgardner.com
Em&Lu D32 www.emandlu.co.uk
Emma Herdman Artist H8 www.emmaherdman.com
Eve Shaw Jewellery C19 www.eveshawjewellery.co.uk
Finishing Touches M14 www.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk
Flapjackery F39 flapjackery.co.uk/
Flavour Magic E50 www.flavourmagic.com
Free Spirit H1 www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Freedom Unlimited Enterprises (Seamless Transitions) E7a www.freedomue.org
Gaskell Gallery G7
Gin Bothy D41 www.ginbothy.co.uk
Gist Jewellery I9 www.bridalblissonline.com
Handmade by Hayley F11 www.handmadebyhayley.co.uk
HECK! FOOD LIMITED G40 www.heckfood.co.uk
Hello Fresh F39a www.hellofresh.co.uk
Herts Upholstery F1 www.upholsteryhertfordshire.co.uk
Hogben Pottery D15 www.janehogbenterracotta.co.uk
HoUse I15 www.facebook.com/menaracraft
Husen Moda A7
Hux Loves Honey D20 www.huxloveshoney.com
Ian Macleod Distillers C23 www.edinburghgin.com
Infinity & Co A21 www.infinityandco.com
Instore promotions A9
Isle of Skye Art Studio J22 boddy-evans.com
It’s the thought that counts PA16
Ivy Crafts F12 www.facebook.com/IvyCrafts
Jan Laird Art D16 www.janlairdart.co.uk
Jardin de France E42 www.jardin-defrance.com
Jems H11 www.jemsclothing.com
Jewellery by Katrina E37 www.jewellerybykatrina.co.uk
Joan L. Punteney E11 made-in-fife.co.uk/index.php/artists/6-joan-punteney
Joa-Toa M11 www.joa-toa.com
Johnstonart D5 www.johnstonartist.co.uk
Juli Partlett Ceramic Design H12 www.julipartlett.co.uk
Karuna’s Sweet Gifts (Choc-a-Lot) E49 www.facebook.com/KarunasSweetGifts
Kelso and Titch PC13 www.kelsoandtitch.com
Kirsten Mirrey Art SB18 www.kirstenmirreyart.com
Knockando Woolmill Co Ltd A14 www.knockandowoolmill.co.uk
Krasivka D26
Laura Thomas Lines I8 www.laurathomaslinens.com
Light Hearted Limited D10 www.light-hearted.co.uk
Loopy Lisa’s E48 www.loopylisasfudge.co.uk
Lou Grey Designs Ltd D8 www.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Mackie’s Ltd H41 www.mackies.co.uk
Mairi Helena D14 www.mairihelena.co.uk
MB Bespoke Glass K24 www.mb-bespokeglass.co.uk
McSpoff-ART I15a www.spoffart.blogspot.com
Misbe B14 www.misbe.co.uk
MK Woodcrafts PB3 www.mkwoodcrafts.com
Moy Mackay D33a www.moymackay.com
Murag – Mambeg Cottage SB16 www.instagram.com/elementalcollection
My Giddy Aunt J8 mygiddyaunt.scot
Nairn’s Oatcakes Limited B12 www.nairns-oatcakes.com
Natural Glow E51 www.kcouk.com
Nicola McManus Illusatrion D64
Oak at Home D35 www.oakathome.co.uk
O’Donnell Moonshine PC8 www.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Opatra / Obey Your Body E10 www.opatra.com
Parma Violet A12 www.parmaviolet.co.uk
Pearl and Ink Lettering SB11 www.facebook.com/pearlandinklettering
Peter and Sandra Noble C5
Phoebe Simpson D17a www.phoebesimpson.com/
Pieroth Ltd D34 www.pieroth.com
POCKET MOUNTAINS D13a www.pocketmountains.com
Poetic Licence Distillery D60 poeticlicensedistillery.com/
Pollyfields D27 www.pollyfields.co.uk
Portavadie F5
Portsonachan Hotel I10 www.portsonachanhotel.co.uk
Potting Up Limited M1 www.pottingup.com/
Prosell Products H5a
Ramsay of Carluke H27 www.ramsayofcarluke.co.uk
Rebekah’s Attic A11 www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RebekahsAttic
Rejects Department Store E35 www.rejectsonline.com
Re-Wrap-It H24 www.re-wrap-it.co.uk
Rose Cottage Drinks D58
Rustique Interiors C7 www.rustique.scot
Sage of Stirling / Gathered of Dollar C21
Sam Brown Boutique D47 www.sambrownboutique.co.uk
Samantha Holmes D54 www.samanthaholmes.com
Scentsy D64
Scotia Spice H26
Scottish Treasure Trails E36 www.treasuretrails.co.uk
Scottish Wildlife Trust I16 www.scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Shearer Candles G3 www.shearer-candles.com
Silver Pink Company C6 www.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Sir Hans Sloane PB9 www.sirhanssloane.com
Smoky Brae PB7 www.smokybrae.com
Snowdonia Cheese H29 www.snowdonia-cheese.co.uk
Sockmine F8 www.sockmine.co.uk
SoCosy D2a www.socosy.co.uk
Sophie Allport Ltd J11 www.sophieallport.com
Sparklyn H21 www.sparklyn.co.uk
Sue Fenlon Art G3 www.suefenlonart.co.uk
Bears by Sue Quinn D17 www.bearsbysuequinn.co.uk
Summer Harvest PB14 www.summerharvestoils.co.uk
Talkworld t/as Bottleclocks J9 www.bottleclocks.com
The Artful Bear I5 theartfulbear.co.uk
The Big Cheese Making Kit PB11 www.bigcheesemakingkit.com
The Glasgow Distillery I20a www.glasgowdistillery.com
The Ochil Fudge Pantry F34a www.ochilfudgepantry.co.uk
The Rookery Craft Mead H25 www.rookery.scot
The Siabann Ochil Skincare Company Ltd H10 www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Siabann?ref=shop_sugg
The Truckle Cheese Co G34 www.trucklecheese.co.uk
Think Gadgets E5 www.thinkgadgets.co.uk
Think I Should J12 www.thinkishould.co.uk
Toftly Treats PB12 www.toftlytreats.co.uk
Twa Burds Soaps D17 www.twaburds.co.uk
Urban Outline B16 www.urbanoutline.co.uk
Valentte C26
VC2 Brands M20
W.T Author D46 wtauthor.com
Welligogs F13 www.welligogs.com
Whitetail Gin PC5 www.tiroran.com
Winnie Magee Design PA10 www.winniemagee.com
Working4Wildlife D50