Company Website Stand Number
A Touch of Glass Studio www.atouchglass.co.uk H22a
Aberko Ltd www.aberko.com PB10
Alan Santry Ltd www.alansantry.co.uk H14
Alexis R Bradley www.alexisrbradley.com E1
Amanda Mercer www.amanda-mercer.co.uk M3
Amica Accessories www.amicaaccessories.com E14
Anne Johnston Gill Fine Art www.ajgpetportraits.co.uk D65
Bennett and Barnes Antiques TBC
Bergs International www.bergsinternational.com PA11
Big Bobble Hats www.bigbobblehats.co.uk D63
Bill Brown www.bill-brown.com C1
Blairies of Banffshire www.blairiesofbanffshire.co.uk I14
Bling It On Boutique www.facebook.com/blingitonboutiqueladiesfashion/ D36
BPerfect Cosmetics www.bperfectcosmetics.com C18
Bradgate Woodcraft www.bradgatewoodcraft.co.uk J7
Buttonbob www.buttonbob.co.uk PA6
Cabbie Kids www.cabbiekids.co.uk E13
Carlenrig Farm www.facebook.com/carlenrigfarm I7
Caurnie Soaperie www.caurnie.com J2
CCW www.ccwclothing.com D9
Charity Link D45
Charles Taylor Trading www.charlestaylortrading.com B9
Christine Gilbert Knitwear C30a
Clare Ashton Designs www.clareashton.com G1
Cookie Bears Scotland www.cookiebears.co.uk E8
Cristiane Fischer Designs www.cristianefischerjewellery.com J1
Crown Jewels www.bijouxchic.co.uk A5
Demijohn www.demijohn.co.uk H34
Designers Art & Soul www.designersartandsoul.com/ D21
DMD Sales Solutions www.dmdsalessolutions.com H4
Douglas Laing and Co www.douglaslaing.com F42
Dragonfly Dichroic www.dragonflydichroic.com D61
Earth Squared www.earthsquared.com PA12
East End Press www.eastendpress.com D52
Eclectic Shock www.eclecticshock.net H2
Edinburgh Natural Skincare D42
Elements Jewellery www.elements-jewellery.co.uk/Category-274/- PA7
Ella & Cherry www.wowtrade.co.uk I2
Elspeth Gardner Ceramics www.elspethgardner.com J10
Em&Lu www.emandlu.co.uk D32
Emma Herdman Artist www.emmaherdman.com/ H8
Eve Shaw Jewellery www.eveshawjewellery.co.uk C19
Finishing Touches www.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk M14
Flavour Magic www.flavourmagic.com E50
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com H1
Seamless Transitions www.freedomue.org/ E7a
Gaskell Gallery G7
Gin Bothy www.ginbothy.co.uk D41
Gist Jewellery www.bridalblissonline.com I9
Handmade by Hayley www.handmadebyhayley.co.uk F11
HECK! FOOD LIMITED www.heckfood.co.uk G40
Hello Fresh www.hellofresh.co.uk F39a
Herts Upholstery www.upholsteryhertfordshire.co.uk F1
Hogben Pottery www.janehogbenterracotta.co.uk D15
HoUse www.facebook.com/menaracraft/ I15
Husen Moda A7
Hux Loves Honey www.huxloveshoney.com D20
Ian Macleod Distillers www.edinburghgin.com C23
Infinity & Co www.infinityandco.com A21
Instore promotions A9
Isle of Skye Art Studio boddy-evans.com/ J22
It’s the thought that counts PA16
Ivy Crafts www.facebook.com/IvyCrafts F12
Jan Laird Art www.janlairdart.co.uk D16
Jardin de France www.jardin-defrance.com E42
Jewellery by Katrina www.jewellerybykatrina.co.uk E37
Joan L. Punteney made-in-fife.co.uk/index.php/artists/6-joan-punteney E11
Joa-Toa www.joa-toa.com M11
Johnstonart www.johnstonartist.co.uk D5
Juli Partlett Ceramic Design www.julipartlett.co.uk H12
Karuna’s Sweet Gifts (Choc-a-Lot) www.facebook.com/KarunasSweetGifts E49
Kelso and Titch www.kelsoandtitch.com PC13
Knockando Woolmill Co Ltd www.knockandowoolmill.co.uk A14
Krasivka D26
Laura Thomas Lines www.laurathomaslinens.com I8
Light Hearted Limited www.light-hearted.co.uk D10
Loopy Lisa’s www.loopylisasfudge.co.uk E48
Mackie’s Ltd www.mackies.co.uk H41
Mairi Helena www.mairihelena.co.uk D14
MB Bespoke Glass www.mb-bespokeglass.co.uk/ K24
McSpoff-ART www.spoffart.blogspot.com I15a
Misbe www.misbe.co.uk B14
MK Woodcrafts www.mkwoodcrafts.com PB3
Moy Mackay www.moymackay.com D33a
Murag – Mambeg Cottage www.instagram.com/elementalcollection/ SB16
My Giddy Aunt www.mygiddyaunt.scot/ J8
Nairn’s Oatcakes Limited www.nairns-oatcakes.com B12
Natural Glow www.kcouk.com E51
Nicola McManus Illusatrion D64
Oak at Home www.oakathome.co.uk D35
O’Donnell Moonshine www.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk/ PC8
Opatra / Obey Your Body www.opatra.com E10
Parma Violet www.parmaviolet.co.uk A12
Pearl and Ink Lettering www.facebook.com/pearlandinklettering SB11
Peter and Sandra Noble C5
Pieroth Ltd www.pieroth.com D34
Pocket Mountains www.pocketmountains.com D13a
Portavadie F5
Portsonachan Hotel www.portsonachanhotel.co.uk I10
Potting Up Limited www.pottingup.com/ M1
Ramsay of Carluke www.ramsayofcarluke.co.uk H27
Rebekah’s Attic www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RebekahsAttic A11
Re-Wrap-It www.re-wrap-it.co.uk H24
Rose Cottage Drinks D58
Rustique Interiors www.rustique.scot C7
Sam Brown Boutique www.sambrownboutique.co.uk D47
Samantha Holmes www.samanthaholmes.com D54
Scotia Spice H26
Scottish Treasure Trails www.treasuretrails.co.uk E36
Scottish Wildlife Trust www.scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk I16
Shearer Candles www.shearer-candles.com G3
Silver Pink Company www.silverpinkcompany.co.uk C6
Sir Hans Sloane www.sirhanssloane.com/ PB9
Smoky Brae www.smokybrae.com PB7
Snowdonia Cheese www.snowdonia-cheese.co.uk H29
Sockmine www.sockmine.co.uk F8
SoCosy www.socosy.co.uk D2a
Sophie Allport Ltd www.sophieallport.com J11
Sparklyn www.sparklyn.co.uk H21
Sue Fenlon Art www.suefenlonart.co.uk G3
Bears by Sue Quinn www.bearsbysuequinn.co.uk D17
Summer Harvest www.summerharvestoils.co.uk PB14
The Artful Bear www.theartfulbear.co.uk/ I5
The Big Cheese Making Kit www.bigcheesemakingkit.com/ PB11
The Glasgow Distillery www.glasgowdistillery.com I20a
The Ochil Fudge Pantry www.ochilfudgepantry.co.uk F34a
The Rookery Craft Mead www.rookery.scot H25
The Siabann Ochil Skincare Company Ltd www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Siabann?ref=shop_sugg H10
The Truckle Cheese Co www.trucklecheese.co.uk G34
Think Gadgets www.thinkgadgets.co.uk E5
Think I Should www.thinkishould.co.uk J12
Toftly Treats www.toftlytreats.co.uk PB12
Urban Outline www.urbanoutline.co.uk B16
Valentte C26
VC2 Brands M20
W.T Author www.wtauthor.com/ D46
Welligogs www.welligogs.com F13
Whitetail Gin www.tiroran.com PC5
Winnie Magee Design www.winniemagee.com PA10
Working4Wildlife D50