Company Stand Number Website
Alpaca Sol C57 www.alpacasol.com
Amanda Mercer C1 www.amanda-mercer.co.uk
Amica Accessories M71 www.amicaaccessories.com
Andru Knitwear B125 andruchapman.com
Anouk M19 www.anouk.uk.com
Antonia Morbey C86
Atelier Home and Garden C79 www.atelier-home.co.uk
Atlas & I M78 www.atlas-and-i.com
Bathing Beauty C108 www.bathing-beauty.co.uk
Beckybooglescolourmyshirt B70 www.beckyboogles.com
Bennett and Barnes Antiques TBC
Bergs International M17 & M29 www.bergsinternational.com
Bernie and the Beanpole M72 www.bernieandthebeanpole.com
Betty Hula B33 www.bettyhula.co.uk
Braided Rug Company M59 www.braided-rug.co.uk
Brown and Berry C39 www.brownandberry.com
By Elise C19 www.byelise.com
Cashmere & Cotton M52 www.cashmereandcotton.co.uk
Cathy Hilton Artisan N9 www.cathyhiltonartisan.co.uk
Caurnie Soaperie M39 www.caurnie.com
Charles Taylor Trading B92 www.charlestaylortrading.com
Charlie & Ivy A14 www.btcyorkshie.co.uk
Charlotte Lowe C14
Charlotte Macey Textiles C109 www.charlottemacey.co.uk
Cheryl Steventon Glass N3 www.cherylsteventon.co.uk
Clara Perri Belts C3 www.claraperri.co.uk
Clare Ashton Designs B64 www.clareashton.com
Clementine Jewellery C99 www.clementinejewellery.co.uk
Conservatory Insulations B80
Dangly Hearts B48 www.danglyhearts.co.uk
Darcy and Wolf B39 baroquedesigns.co.uk/index.html
Dear Emma Designs M74a www.dear-emma.com
The Stripes Company M61a www.thestripescompany.com
Designers Art & Soul C104 www.designersartandsoul.com
Dippy Designs N12 www.dippydesignsgifts.co.uk
Dragonfly Dichroic C26 www.dragonflydichroic.com
Earth Squared M6 www.earthsquared.com
Eden boutique B8
Elements Jewellery M79 www.elements-jewellery.co.uk
Em&Lu C106 www.emandlu.co.uk
Emphasize M34
Eyevittal Cosmetics Ltd B61 www.instantelbeauty.com
Fairies of Knapwell Wood M3a www.fairiesofknapwellwood.com
Flapjackery A18 flapjackery.co.uk
Freddie’s Flowers B79 www.freddiesflowers.com/pages/my-flowers
Free Spirit M62 www.thefreespiritcollection.com
From the Workshop B83 www.fromtheworkshop.co.uk
Funky Country C49 www.funkycountry.co.uk
Gamaarte C75 www.gamaarte.com
Gardener’s Bothy C102 www.thegardenersbothy.co.uk
Gaskell Gallery M57
Gemma J C32 www.gemmaj.co.uk
Gemma Redmond Vintage M36 www.gemmaredmondvintage.com
Geoffrey Benson and Son C95 www.geoffreybenson.co.uk
Ginial Arts & Crafts B36 www.ginial.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutique C85 www.glad-rags.org
Glastonbury Studio B84 www.facebook.com/glastonburystudio
Goldweave Jewellery C29 www.etsy.com/uk/shop/goldweave
Gracie J M1 www.graciej.co.uk
Gray’s Country Gifts C36a www.grayscountrygifts.com
Harris and Hall C16 www.harrisandhall.com
Heather Alstead Design C24 heatheralsteaddesign.com
HECK! FOOD LIMITED A2 www.heckfood.co.uk
Hicks & Weatherburn C2 www.hicksandweatherburn.co.uk
Hogben Pottery M35 www.janehogbenterracotta.co.uk
Hollie Childe Art N10 www.holliechildeart.com
HoUse B107 www.facebook.com/menaracraft
Husen Moda M45
India May Home C6 indiamayhome.co.uk/shop/category/christmas-shop/decorative
Infinity & Co B34 www.infinityandco.com
Intercontinental Brands (ICB) Ltd A9
Jane Marshall Silver Jewellery B12 www.janemarshallsilverjewellery.com
Jane Means C45 www.janemeans.com
Janglerins B68 www.janglerins.co.uk
Jardin de France M60 www.jardin-defrance.com
Jardins Animes M22 www.jardins-animes.com
Jo Storie N4 www.jostorie.com
Johnstonart M38 www.johnstonartist.co.uk
Julia Pharo Jewellery B65a www.JuliaPharo.com
Just So Interiors M21 www.justsointeriors.co.uk
Katiekid B11
Kitted in Cashmere C37 www.kittedincashmere.co.uk
KV Artist Blacksmith C94
Laughing Dog Food B105 www.laughingdogfood.com
Lavan Jewellery M40 www.lavanjewellery.co.uk
Leaf and Petal B98 www.leafandpetal.co.uk
Lesser Spotted images C17 www.lesserspotted.com
Letterbox Gifts M73 letterboxgiftshop.com
Lily & Giraffe C25 www.facebook.com/lilyandgiraffe
Little Weaver Arts Ltd M14 www.littleweaverarts.com
Lou Grey Designs Ltd M70 www.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Louise’s Larder A12 www.louiseslarder.co.uk
Lucido Boutique C96 www.lucidoboutique.co.uk
Maggie Ormston C12
Mandy’s Heaven B119 www.mandysheaven.com
Manteaux M44 www.manteaux.co.uk
Marmoo Accessories by Amanda Cope M56 www.marmoo.co.uk
Martasha Handmade Jewellery & Gifts B78 www.martasha.co.uk
Martha and Bea B45 www.marthaandbea.co.uk
Mason’s Yorkshire Gin B106 www.masonsyorkshiregin.com
Massagical B22 www.massagical.co.uk
Matthew Ellwood B117 www.matthewellwood.com
Meadowglass Designs C7
Metal de Seda Ltd C48 www.metaldeseda.com
Mimi Eden Accessories N11
Miss Soy Ltd C10
MK Woodcrafts C93a www.mkwoodcrafts.com
Molly and Maud’s Place M38 www.mollyandmaudsplace.co.uk
Mosney Mill M43
New York Delhi A22 www.newyorkdelhi.com
NKS Sail Loft N5
Nutmeg and Sage B62 www.nutmegandsage.co.uk
Nutscene (1922) C50 www.nutscene.com
Oak at Home C70 www.oakathome.co.uk
Opatra / Obey Your Body B40 www.opatra.com
Parma Violet M9 www.parmaviolet.co.uk
Paul Hamblett M64
Peak & Brim Hats M63 www.peakandbrimhats.com/our-hats.html
Peel Cards B2 www.peelandsardine.co.uk
Personalised Pillows M69 www.personalisedpillows.co.uk
Peter Aitchison Photography C55 www.peteraphoto.com
Peter and Sandra Noble C72
Pieroth Ltd B42 www.pieroth.com
PITTCH Ltd M8 www.pittch.co.uk
Plucking Fabulous M69 www.pluckingfabulous.co.uk
PlumGinger Art N15
Pocklington Art M15 jpocklington.portfoliobox.me
Poetic Licence Distillery B26 poeticlicensedistillery.com
Polkadot B11 www.facebook.com/polkadotofwinslow
Pollyfields M33 www.pollyfields.co.uk
Portsonachan Hotel B5 www.portsonachanhotel.co.uk
Potting Up Limited M50 www.pottingup.com
Pretty Things B103
Quercki Designs N13 www.quercki.com
Raisthorpe Manor B108 www.raisthorpemanor.com
Red Horse Candlerings B35 www.redhorsecandlerings.co.uk
Red Shed M77 www.redshedslate.co.uk
Eternal Skincare C98 www.eternalskincare.com
Rohanna Jewellery C9 www.rohanna.co.uk
Rose Cottage Drinks A13
Rosie Phillips Textiles & Gifts B67
Rosie’s Armoire M5 www.rosiesarmoire.co.uk
Ruby and the Crow M12 www.rubyandthecrow.com
Rustique Interiors M37 www.rustique.scot
Sally’s Shed C23 www.sallysshed.co.uk
Sandy Gardner Artist B30 www.sandygardner.co.uk
Sarah’s Sewing C35 www.sarahs-sewing.co.uk
Scaramouche + Fandango B74 www.scaramoucheandfandango.com
Sew and Sow N7 sewandsow.co
Silver Pink Company C44 www.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Sir Hans Sloane A28 www.sirhanssloane.com
Snowdonia Cheese A1 www.snowdonia-cheese.co.uk
Sockmine C18 www.sockmine.co.uk
SoCosy M54a www.socosy.co.uk
Sophie Allport Ltd C82 www.sophieallport.com
Spirit of Harrogate A5
Stable House B47 stable-house.com
Stitching for the Soul C3a www.stitchingforthesoul.co.uk
Sue Fenlon Art M42 www.suefenlonart.co.uk
Susie Watson Designs Ltd M54 www.susiewatsondesigns.co.uk
Suzanne Jewellery B82 www.suzannejewellery.co.uk
Suzanne Lake Designs B44 www.suzannelake.etsy.com
Talkworld t/as Bottleclocks B112 www.bottleclocks.com
Tarte and Berry A3 www.tarteandberry.com
Teresa Mills Mosaics C15 www.teresamillsmosaics.com
The Bloom Box Company C15 www.thebloomboxcompany.co.uk
The Book People B109 www.thebookpeople.co.uk
The Crafty Wytch B85 www.thecraftywytch.co.uk
The English Art Co N2 www.theenglishartco.co.uk
The Harrogate Candle Company M16 www.theharrogatecandlecompany.com
The Linen Garden N1 www.thelinengarden.co.uk
The Little Tibet B71 Www.TheLittleTibet.com
The New Eden C51 www.theneweden.com
The Professional Fundraiser Ltd B120 www.theprofessionalfundraiser.co.uk
Think Gadgets M31 www.thinkgadgets.co.uk
Tom Handbury Photography C107 www.tomhandbury.co.uk
Tom Lane C40
Tonttugifts M27 www.tonttugifts.com
Treasure Tree Ltd C77 www.treasuretreeltd.com
Understory coppicing and crafts N16 www.facebook.com/understorycoppicing
Urban Outline M47 www.urbanoutline.co.uk
Vanilla Bay Interior Design B7 vanillabayinteriordesign.co.uk
Vintage Wrappings B92 www.vintagewrappings.co.uk
W.T Author M4 wtauthor.com
Welligogs M65 www.welligogs.com
Wemyss Malts A11
Westwoods Aromatics B85
White Lace Cakery A31 azel@whitelacecakery.co.uk
Whittaker’s Gin B75 www.whittakersgin.com
Wingfield Digby B39 www.wingfielddigby.co.uk
With Edgar C5 www.withedgar.com
Working4Wildlife B125
Wow Trade Ltd M26 www.wowtrade.co.uk
Yorkshire Trails C22 www.treasuretrails.co.uk
Zorina B18 www.zorina.co.uk