Company Website Stand Number
Alpaca Sol www.alpacasol.com C57
Amanda Mercer www.amanda-mercer.co.uk C1
Amica Accessories www.amicaaccessories.com M71
Andru Knitwear www.andruchapman.com B125
Atelier Home and Garden www.atelier-home.co.uk C79
Atlas & I www.atlas-and-i.com M78
Bathing Beauty www.bathing-beauty.co.uk C108
Beckybooglescolourmyshirt www.beckyboogles.com B70
Bennett and Barnes Antiques Tbc
Bergs International www.bergsinternational.com M17 & M29
Bernie and the Beanpole www.bernieandthebeanpole.com M72
Braided Rug Company www.braided-rug.co.uk M59
Brown and Berry www.brownandberry.com C39
By Elise www.byelise.com C19
Cathy Hilton Artisan www.cathyhiltonartisan.co.uk N9
Caurnie Soaperie www.caurnie.com M39
Charles Taylor Trading www.charlestaylortrading.com B92
Charlie & Ivy www.btcyorkshie.co.uk A14
Charlotte Macey Textiles www.charlottemacey.co.uk C109
Cheryl Steventon Glass www.cherylsteventon.co.uk N3
Clara Perri Belts www.claraperri.co.uk C3
Clare Ashton Designs www.clareashton.com B64
Clementine Jewellery www.clementinejewellery.co.uk C99
Dangly Hearts www.danglyhearts.co.uk B48
Darcy and Wolf www.baroquedesigns.co.uk/index.html B39
Dear Emma Designs www.dear-emma.com M74a
Designers Art & Soul www.designersartandsoul.com C104
Dippy Designs www.dippydesignsgifts.co.uk N12
Dragonfly Dichroic www.dragonflydichroic.com C26
Earth Squared www.earthsquared.com M6
Eden boutique B8
Elements Jewellery www.elements-jewellery.co.uk M79
Em&Lu www.emandlu.co.uk C106
Emphasize M34
Eyevittal Cosmetics Ltd www.instantelbeauty.com B61
Fairies of Knapwell Wood www.fairiesofknapwellwood.com M3a
Freddie’s Flowers www.freddiesflowers.com/pages/my-flowers B79
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com B115
Funky Country www.funkycountry.co.uk C49
Gamaarte www.gamaarte.com C75
Gardener’s Bothy www.thegardenersbothy.co.uk C102
Gaskell Gallery M57
Gemma J www.gemmaj.co.uk C32
Gemma Redmond Vintage www.gemmaredmondvintage.com M36
Geoffrey Benson and Son www.geoffreybenson.co.uk C95
Glad Rags Boutique www.glad-rags.org C85
Glastonbury Studio www.facebook.com/glastonburystudio B84
Gracie J www.graciej.co.uk M1
Guardian News & Media n/a
Harris and Hall www.harrisandhall.com C16
Heather Alstead Design www.heatheralsteaddesign.com C24
HECK! FOOD LIMITED www.heckfood.co.uk A2
Hicks & Weatherburn www.hicksandweatherburn.co.uk C2
Hogben Pottery www.janehogbenterracotta.co.uk M35
Hollie Childe Art www.holliechildeart.com N10
HoUse www.facebook.com/menaracraft B107
Husen Moda M45
Infinity & Co www.infinityandco.com B34
Jane Marshall Silver Jewellery www.janemarshallsilverjewellery.com B12
Jane Means www.janemeans.com C45
Janglerins www.janglerins.co.uk B68
Jardin de France www.jardin-defrance.com M60
Jardins Animes www.jardins-animes.com M22
Jo Storie www.jostorie.com N4
Johnstonart www.johnstonartist.co.uk M38
Julia Pharo Jewellery www.JuliaPharo.com B65a
Just So Interiors www.justsointeriors.co.uk M21
Katiekid B11
Kitted in Cashmere www.kittedincashmere.co.uk C37
KV Artist Blacksmith C94
Laughing Dog Food www.laughingdogfood.com B105
Lavan Jewellery www.lavanjewellery.co.uk M40
Leaf and Petal www.leafandpetal.co.uk B98
Lesser Spotted Images www.lesserspotted.com C17
Letterbox Gifts www.letterboxgiftshop.com M73
Lily & Giraffe www.facebook.com/lilyandgiraffe C25
Little Weaver Arts Ltd www.littleweaverarts.com M14
Lou Grey Designs Ltd www.lougreycashmere.co.uk M70
Louise’s Larder www.louiseslarder.co.uk A12
Lucido Boutique www.lucidoboutique.co.uk C96
Maggie Ormston C12
Mandy’s Heaven www.mandysheaven.com B119
Manteaux www.manteaux.co.uk M44
Martasha Handmade Jewellery & Gifts www.martasha.co.uk B78
Martha and Bea www.marthaandbea.co.uk B45
Mason’s Yorkshire Gin www.masonsyorkshiregin.com B106
Massagical www.massagical.co.uk B22
Matthew Ellwood www.matthewellwood.com B117
Meadowglass Designs C7
Metal de Seda Ltd www.metaldeseda.com C48
Mimi Eden Accessories N11
Miss Soy Ltd C10
MK Woodcrafts www.mkwoodcrafts.com C93a
Molly and Maud’s Place www.mollyandmaudsplace.co.uk M38
Mosney Mill M43
New York Delhi www.newyorkdelhi.com A22
NKS Sail Loft N5
Nutmeg and Sage www.nutmegandsage.co.uk B62
Nutscene (1922) www.nutscene.com C50
Oak at Home www.oakathome.co.uk C70
Opatra / Obey Your Body www.opatra.com B40
Parma Violet www.parmaviolet.co.uk M9
Paul Hamblett M64
Peak & Brim Hats www.peakandbrimhats.com/our-hats.html M63
Personalised Pillows www.personalisedpillows.co.uk M69
Peter Aitchison Photography www.peteraphoto.com C55
Peter and Sandra Noble C72
Pieroth Ltd www.pieroth.com B42
PITTCH Ltd www.pittch.co.uk M8
PlumGinger Art N15
Pocklington Art jpocklington.portfoliobox.me M15
Poetic Licence Distillery poeticlicensedistillery.com B26
Polkadot www.facebook.com/polkadotofwinslow B11
Pollyfields www.pollyfields.co.uk M33
Portsonachan Hotel www.portsonachanhotel.co.uk B5
Potting Up Limited www.pottingup.com M50
Pretty Things B103
Quercki Designs www.quercki.com N13
Raisthorpe Manor www.raisthorpemanor.com B108
Red Horse Candlerings www.redhorsecandlerings.co.uk B35
Red Shed www.redshedslate.co.uk M77
Renapur T/A Eternal Skincare www.eternalskincare.com C98
Rohanna Jewellery www.rohanna.co.uk C9
Rose Cottage Drinks A13
Rosie’s Armoire www.rosiesarmoire.co.uk M5
Ruby and the Crow www.rubyandthecrow.com M12
Rustique Interiors www.rustique.scot M37
Sally’s Shed www.sallysshed.co.uk C23
Sarah’s Sewing www.sarahs-sewing.co.uk C35
Scaramouche + Fandango www.scaramoucheandfandango.com B74
Scotlandshop.net www.scotlandshop.net n/a
Sew and Sow sewandsow.co N7
Silver Pink Company www.silverpinkcompany.co.uk C44
Sir Hans Sloane www.sirhanssloane.com A28
Snowdonia Cheese www.snowdonia-cheese.co.uk A1
Sockmine www.sockmine.co.uk C18
SoCosy www.socosy.co.uk M54a
Sophie Allport Ltd www.sophieallport.com C82
Stable House stable-house.com B47
Stitching for the Soul www.stitchingforthesoul.co.uk C3a
Sue Fenlon Art www.suefenlonart.co.uk M42
Susie Watson Designs Ltd www.susiewatsondesigns.co.uk M54
Suzanne Jewellery www.suzannejewellery.co.uk B82
Suzanne Lake Designs www.suzannelake.etsy.com B44
Tarte and Berry www.tarteandberry.com A3
Teresa Mills Mosaics www.teresamillsmosaics.com C15
The Bloom Box Company www.thebloomboxcompany.co.uk C15
The Book People www.thebookpeople.co.uk B109
The Crafty Wytch www.thecraftywytch.co.uk B85
The Harrogate Candle Company www.theharrogatecandlecompany.com M16
The Linen Garden www.thelinengarden.co.uk N1
The Little Tibet Www.TheLittleTibet.com B71
The New Eden www.theneweden.com C51
The Professional Fundraiser Ltd www.theprofessionalfundraiser.co.uk B120
Think Gadgets www.thinkgadgets.co.uk M31
Tom Handbury Photography www.tomhandbury.co.uk C107
Tom Lane C40
Treasure Tree Ltd www.treasuretreeltd.com C77
Understory coppicing and crafts www.facebook.com/understorycoppicing/ N16
Urban Outline www.urbanoutline.co.uk M47
Vanilla Bay Interior Design vanillabayinteriordesign.co.uk B7
Vintage Wrappings www.vintagewrappings.co.uk B92
W.T Author wtauthor.com/ M4
Welligogs www.welligogs.com M65
Westwoods Aromatics B85
White Lace Cakery azel@whitelacecakery.co.uk A31
Whittaker’s Gin www.whittakersgin.com B75
Wingfield Digby www.wingfielddigby.co.uk B39
Working4Wildlife B125
Wow Trade Ltd www.wowtrade.co.uk M26
Yarntelier yarntelier.com/ B94
Yorkshire Trails www.treasuretrails.co.uk C22
Zorina www.zorina.co.uk B18