Country Living Magazine Spring Fair

Country Living Magazine Spring Fair

Contact Us

Contact Us

Upper Street Events Ltd
58 White Lion Street
Islington
N1 9PP
Reg No: 1593648 England

Dan Sewell
Event Director
T. 020 7288 6318
F. 020 7288 6440
E. dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Contact us

For stand space enquiries contact:

Sally Pitt, Sales Manager
T. 020 7688 6822
F. 020 7288 6440
E. sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk
Antonia Miall, Senior Sales Executive
T. 020 7288 6502 
F. 020 7288 6440
E. antonia.miall@upperstreetevents.co.uk
   
Charlotte Taylor, Executive
T. 020 7688 6838
F. 020 7288 6440
E. charlotte.taylor@upperstreetevents.co.uk
 

 

For marketing and visitor enquiries contact:

Emma Charter, Marketing Manager
T. 020 7288 6010
F. 020 7288 6440
E. emma.charter@upperstreetevents.co.uk
  Aba Eshun, Marketing Assistant
T. 020 7288 6099
F. 020 7288 6440
E. aba.eshun@upperstreetevents.co.uk

 

For operations enquiries contact:

Fiona Abbotts, Operations Director
(Essential Events)
T. 01926 470100
F. 01926 470101
E. fabbotts@essentialevents.co.uk

For ticket enquiries contact:

Interchange Communications
T. 0844 848 0150
E. countryliving@speeddata.co.uk 

For venue enquiries contact:

Business Design Centre concierge
T. 020 7288 6272
E. benp@bdclondon.co.uk

For public relations contact our PR agency:

Karoline Newman
Articulate Communication
T: 020 7735 3668
E. knewman@articulate.co.uk 

Sponsors

Loading...

Latest Tweet

Loading Twitter...

Opening Times

  • Wed 16th: 10am–5pm
  • Thu 17th: 10am–8pm
  • Thu Gala Eve: 5.30pm–8pm
  • Fri 18th: 10am–6pm
  • Sat 19th: 9.30am–6pm
  • Sun 20th: 10am–3pm