Contact Us

Contact Us

Upper Street Events Ltd
58 White Lion Street
Islington
N1 9PP
Reg No: 1593648 England

Dan Sewell
Event Director
T. 020 7288 6318
F. 020 7288 6440
E. dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Contact us

For stand space enquiries contact:

Sally Pitt, Sales Manager
T. 020 7688 6822
F. 020 7288 6440
E. sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk
Antonia Miall, Senior Sales Executive
T. 020 7688 6838
F. 020 7288 6440
E. antonia.miall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

 

For marketing enquiries contact:

Emma Charter, Marketing Manager
T. 020 7288 6010
F. 020 7288 6440
E. emma.charter@upperstreetevents.co.uk
Maria Arioti, Senior Marketing Executive
T. 020 7288 6099
F. 020 7288 6440
E. maria.arioti@upperstreetevents.co.uk

 

For operations enquiries contact:

Pamela Newbould, Operations Manager
(Essential Events)
T. 01926 470100
F. 01926 470101
E. pamela@essentialevents.co.uk

For ticket enquiries contact:

Interchange Communications
T. 0844 848 0150
E. countryliving@speeddata.co.uk 

For venue enquiries contact:

Business Design Centre concierge
T. 020 7288 6272
E. benp@bdclondon.co.uk

For public relations contact our PR agency:

Karoline Newman
Articulate Communication
T: 020 7735 3668
E. knewman@articulate.co.uk 

This is the website for the 2015 Spring Fair, which has now happened. We will be launching our brand new Spring Fair website in November.

Other fairs

London Christmas Fair
11-15 November 2015
Visit website

Glasgow Christmas Fair
19-22 November 2015
Visit website

Harrogate Christmas Fair
3-6 December 2015
Visit website

Sponsors
Loading
Loading...
Partners
Heal's