Company
Website
Stand Number
3D Pop-Up Cards www.orgamiccard.co.uk B9
Aabelard www.aabelard.com MB82
Adoremydoor http://www.adoremydoor.co.uk/ VG19
Aldercopse Old Folding Maps www.foldingmaps.co.uk VG44
Amanda Dansie Handmade Bags and Accessories www.amandadansie.co.uk MB56
Ambermayde http://www.ambermayde.com/ A15a
Amica Accessories www.amicaaccessories.com MB42
Anise Cashmere www.anisecashmere.com MB76
Anna Calvert Jewellery www.annaclavert.co.uk VG7
Annie Mundy Jewellery www.beyondbiasa.co.uk MB28
Anouk www.anouk.uk.com MB36
Arnold & Arnold www.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk MF5
Art by Natasha Jade www.artbynatashajade.com MB85a
Artifactually www.artifactually.com VG28
Aura Que www.auraque.com MB101a
Aurora London www.aurora-london.com MB34
B Skincare www.bskincare.co.uk MB94
Bay Design www.bay-design.co.uk MF52
Beckybooglescolourmyshirt www.beckyboogles.com MB107
Beefayre www.beefayre.com VG13
Belinda Robertson http://www.belindarobertson.com GB38
Bennett and Barnes Antiques VG24
Bergs International www.bergsinternational.com MB13 & MB101
Bespoke Verse Limited https://www.bespokeverse.co.uk/ MB101
Bethany Holmes Art http://www.bethanyholmes.co.uk/ MB38
Bill Brown www.bill-brown.com GB39
Bird of Paradise www.birdofparadise.biz MB12a
BPerfect Cosmetics www.bperfectcosmetics.com GB49
Bramley and Gage Ltd www.bramleyandgage.com F77
Caliz London www.calizexportation.com VG5
Carved Angel www.thecarvedangel.com F59
Caurnie Soaperie www.caurnie.com MB25
Challenger Partnership VG10
Chandrika Thomas www.chandrikathomas.co.uk MB60
Charity Link A30
Charles Taylor Trading www.charlestaylortrading.com GB2
Charlie & Ivy www.btcyorkshie.co.uk F11
Charlotte Clowes Textiles www.charlotteclowes.co.uk MF13
Choi Time Teas www.choitime.com F55
Christin Ranger Jewellery www.metaldeseda.com MB37
Clockwork Soldier www.clockworksoldier.co.uk MB96
Coco & Kinny https://cocoandkinney.com/ VG22
Country Traditionals www.countrytraditionals.co.uk MB90
Creative Dezigns Ltd MB14
Cristiane Fischer Designs www.cristianefischerjewellery.com MF41
Curious Rose http://www.curious-rose.co.uk/contactus.html MB98
Dangly Hearts www.danglyhearts.co.uk MB19a
Daniela Sigurd Jewellery www.danielasigurdjewellery.bigcartel.com GH35
Darwin Supply www.lightsoutdoors.co.uk VG29
Designers Art & Soul http://www.designersartandsoul.com/ MB33
Dotcomgiftshop www.dotcomgiftshop.com GB1
Douglas Haddow Watercolours VG23a
Early Bird Vintage www.earlybirdvintage.co.uk CLV3
Eat Sleep Doodle www.eatsleepdoodle.com MB39
Eliza Wray www.elizawray.co.uk MF65
Em&Lu www.emandlu.co.uk MB74
Enamelama CLV2
Fairies of Knapwell Wood www.fairiesofknapwellwood.com VG2
Fat Fish Jewellery MB65a
Fat Poppy Cat http://www.fatpoppycat.co.uk MB93
Fen & Co https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FenandCo GH55
Fine Lines http://www.fine-lines.co.uk/ MB97
Finial Flax http://finialflax.co.uk/ GH45
Finishing Touches www.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk MF8
Flaming Hot Glass www.flaminghotglass.co.uk A30a
Flint and Flame www.flintandflame.com GB19
Forever England www.foreverengland.com MF47
Francesca Simpson Fine Art http://www.francescasimpson.com MF9a
Freddie’s Flowers http://www.freddiesflowers.com/pages/my-flowers MB85a
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com A2
Gemma Redmond Vintage www.gemmaredmondvintage.com MF20
Glorious Mud Ceramics www.gloriousmudceramics.co.uk MB73
Goose www.goosecollection.co.uk GL5
Gorilla Spirits F64
Grace and Flora http://www.graceandflora.co.uk VG40
Grandala www.grandala.com MB92
Heaven and Earth www.avniumber.com A17 & A36
HECK! FOOD LIMITED www.heckfood.co.uk F45
Herts Upholstery www.upholsteryhertfordshire.co.uk MB2
Heyland and Whittle Ltd www.heylandandwhittle.co.uk GL6
Highland Angel www.highlandangel.co.uk VG36
Hogben Pottery www.janehogbenterracotta.co.uk MF17
Hoyti Toyti www.hoyti-toyti.co.uk VG3
Husen Moda A31a
Incredible Pies www.incrediblepies.com F46
Infinity & Co www.infinityandco.com GH32a
Isabee www.isabee.co.uk MB21
Italian Wardrobe www.theitalianwardrobe.co.uk GB44
J.J. Textile www.jjtextile.co.uk MB68
Jane Means www.janemeans.com GL9
Jardin de France www.jardin-defrance.com A11
Jardins Animes www.jardins-animes.com VG33
Jewel House Rocks B1
Jinks McGrath Jewellery http://www.jinksmcgrath.com MB11a
Jo Butcher www.jobutcher.co.uk mf36
Julia Davey Ceramics www.juliadavey.com MF40
Julia Pharo Jewellery www.JuliaPharo.com MB106
Julian Road www.julianroad.com GH25
Karen Davies Stained Glass www.karendaviesstainedglass.co.uk VG20
Kate Boulter Felt Artist https://www.facebook.com/KateBoulterFeltArtist MB18
Kate Gilliland Jewellery http://www.kategilliland.com VG26a
Kate of Kensington www.kateofkensington.com MF60
Kate Sproston Design www.katesprostondesign.com MF38
Kate Toms www.katetoms.co.uk VG32
Kathy Jobson www.kathyjobsonjewellery.whatidlove.co.uk VG30
Katie Mullally www.katiemullally.com MF53
Kiki & Bow http://www.kikiandbow.co.uk/ VG8
Kitted in Cashmere https://www.kittedincashmere.co.uk/ MB67
Laughing Dog Food www.laughingdogfood.com GH19
Le Mesurier www.lemesuriers.com F3
Lelong Designs www.lelongdesigns.com A32a
Leonie Worrell www.leonieworrell.co.uk MF35
Les Elfes de Stephanie www.mysweetfairy.blogspot.com VG26
Lesser Spotted images www.lesserspotted.com MB70
LillyPuds Ltd www.lillypuds.co.uk F22
Linda Dooley Knitwear MB64
Loire Valley Wine Ltd www.amandaswines.co.uk F29
London International Silver Co www.notjustsilver.com GL7
Lottie Day www.madebylottieday.com MF18
Lotus Feet www.lotusfeet.co.uk GL1
Lou Grey Designs Ltd www.lougreycashmere.co.uk MB110
Louisa Elizabeth www.louisaelizabeth.com MB48
Louise Mulgrew Designs http://louisemulgrew.com/ MB63
Louise’s Larder http://www.louiseslarder.co.uk F39
Love from Alice www.lovefromalice.com A22a
LoveVintage www.lovevintage.co.uk CLV1
Lucy Bradshaw Jewellery MB111
Luxury Hampers & Gifts https://www.luxuryhampersandgifts.co.uk/ F71a
Maggie Ormston VG27
Manijeh www.manijeh.co.uk MF7
Maria Fina Gourmet Gifts https://www.mariafinagourmet.com/ F57
Mason’s Yorkshire Gin www.masonsyorkshiregin.com GH11
Massagical www.massagical.co.uk A16
Memories of Growing Up www.memoriesofgrowingup.com MB41
Min Fletcher-Jones www.minfletcherjones.co.uk MF30
MOA http://www.moa.london/ MB20a
Mon Bijoux GH23a
New York Delhi http://www.newyorkdelhi.com/ F17
Norse https://www.norse.london/ MF3
Nousha Photography www.nousha.co.uk MB112
O’Donnell Moonshine http://www.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk/ F75
Opatra / Obey Your Body www.opatra.com GB17
Organics VG17
Paper Sam MF9
Parma Violet www.parmaviolet.co.uk MB69
Peak & Brim Hats http://www.peakandbrimhats.com/our-hats.html MB15
Penny Lindop Designs www.pennylindop.com MF21
Personalised Pillows www.personalisedpillows.co.uk MB58
Peter and Sandra Noble MF61
Phoebe Jewellery www.phoebejewellery.co.uk MB56a
Pieroth Ltd www.pieroth.com GB50
Plant & Plant www.plantandplant.co.uk MB87
Poetic Licence Distillery http://poeticlicensedistillery.com/ F25a
Pollyfields www.pollyfields.co.uk VG1
Potting Up Limited http://www.pottingup.com/ VG25a
Queenmark GH39
Re-Wrap-It www.re-wrap-it.co.uk F13a
Rhino & Ceramics www.rhinoandceramics.co.uk MB44
Rohanna Jewellery www.rohanna.co.uk MB62
Romney Marsh Wools www.romneymarshwools.co.uk MB72
Rose Cottage Drinks F67
Roxana de Rond http://roxanaillustrations.co.uk/ MB59
Ruby and the Crow www.rubyandthecrow.com VG21
Sakamoto Designs www.sakamotodesigns.co.uk A12a
Sandra Hardy www.sandrahardy.co.uk MF25
Sandy Bay London www.sandybaylondon.com VG37
Scattergood & Taylor www.scattergoodtaylor.com MB50a
Seesaw Children’s Clothing www.seesaw.uk.com MB54
Serravinci www.serravinci.co.uk GH27
Sevin London www.sevinlondon.co.uk MF44
Shark Alley Jewellery http://www.sharkalley.co.uk/ VG20a
Shepheard-Walwyn Books & Prints www.shepheard-walwyn.co.uk GB13
Sian O’Doherty www.sianodoherty.co.uk MB114
Silver Pink Company www.silverpinkcompany.co.uk MB30
Simone Micallef, Designer Jeweller www.simonemicallef.com MB66
Simply Shaker V946
Simply Vintage Designs www.simplyvintagedesigns.co.uk MF42
Sipahi & Co https://www.sipahi.co.uk/ MB95
Sir Hans Sloane http://www.sirhanssloane.com/ F71
Slow Split www.slowsplit.com MF31
Smiling Faces Ltd www.smilingfaces.co.uk MB35
Soline B11
Sophie Allport Ltd www.sophieallport.com MF27
Stable House http://stable-house.com/ MF6
Sue Bibby Embroidery MB71a
Temerity Jones http://www.temerityjonesshop.com GB55
The Alpaca Wardrobe www.thealpacawardrobe.com GL1a
The Arty Crafty Place Ltd www.thedecopatchplace.co.uk B7
The Book People www.thebookpeople.co.uk GB22
The Contemporary Home www.tch.net VG39
The English Stamp Co www.englishstamp.com MF51
The Festive Dresser www.festive-dresser.co.uk VG6a
The Lace Knittery http://www.thelaceknittery.com/ A15
The Little Art Collection https://www.thelittleartcollection.co.uk/ MB102a
The Makerss http://www.sophiebuckley.co.uk/ MB98a
The Old Wooden Lady GB25
The Original Shepherdess www.shepherdess.co.uk MB27
The Peacock’s Tale MF12
The Porch Fairies http://www.theporchfairies.co.uk/ MB99
The Professional Fundraiser Ltd www.theprofessionalfundraiser.co.uk A45
The Truckle Cheese Co www.trucklecheese.co.uk F27
The Walnut Tree www.the-walnut-tree.co.uk F1
Think Gadgets http://www.thinkgadgets.co.uk GB31
Thorpe Confectionery http://thorpeconfectionery.com/index.php F65
Timea Sido Ceramics www.timeasido.co.uk MB17
Tollhouse Country Crafts www.tollhousecountrycrafts.com VG40a
Treasure Tree Ltd www.treasuretreeltd.com VG15
True Linen www.truelinen.co.uk MB49a
Trumpers World www.trumpersworld.com VG9
Two Little Boys www.2littleboys.co.uk VG34
Urban Outline www.urbanoutline.co.uk MB47
Valentte GB36a
Vishana Ltd www.vishana.com GL2
Vivid Colours Design MB12
W.T Author http://wtauthor.com/ MB22
Watch This Space Wholesale Ltd www.watchthisspacejewellery.com GL4
Welink http://www.light-glow.com/main#home B4
Wellbake Ltd www.wellbake.co.uk F9
White Rain Designs https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/WhiteRainDesigns VG21a
Wildwood http://www.doll-maker.co.uk/ MF57a
Woods World Wide By Williams www.wwww.uk.net MF14
Working4Wildlife A4
Wow Trade Ltd www.wowtrade.co.uk GL3
Yarntelier https://yarntelier.com/ MB98a
Yiola Georgiou http://yiolageorgiou.awardspace.co.uk/gallery.htm A31
Yvonne Coomber Art www.yvonnecoomber.com MF23