Company
Stand Number
Website
Country Traditionals MB90 www.countrytraditionals.co.uk
3D Pop-Up Cards B9 www.orgamiccard.co.uk
Aabelard MB82 www.aabelard.com
Adoremydoor VG19 www.adoremydoor.co.uk
Aldercopse Old Folding Maps VG44 www.foldingmaps.co.uk
Amanda Dansie Handmade Bags and Accessories MB56 www.amandadansie.co.uk
Ambermayde A15a www.ambermayde.com
Amica Accessories MB42 www.amicaaccessories.com
Amica Accessories MB42 www.amicaaccessories.com
Anise Cashmere MB76 www.anisecashmere.com
Anna Calvert Jewellery VG7 www.annaclavert.co.uk
Annie Mundy Jewellery MB28 www.beyondbiasa.co.uk
Anouk MB36 www.anouk.uk.com
Arnold & Arnold MF5 www.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Art by Natasha Jade MB85a www.artbynatashajade.com
Artcuts Ltd MF62 www.artcuts.co.uk
Artifactually VG28 www.artifactually.com
Aura Que MB101a www.auraque.com
AURA QUE + JUST TRADE VG29a www.auraque.com
Aurora London MB34 www.aurora-london.com
B Skincare MB94 www.bskincare.co.uk
Bay Design MF52 www.bay-design.co.uk
Beckybooglescolourmyshirt MB107 www.beckyboogles.com
Beefayre VG13 www.beefayre.com
Belinda Robertson GB38 www.belindarobertson.com
Bennett and Barnes Antiques VG24
Bergs International MB13 & MB101 www.bergsinternational.com
Bespoke Verse Limited MB101 www.bespokeverse.co.uk
Bethany Holmes Art MB38 www.bethanyholmes.co.uk
Bill Brown GB39 www.bill-brown.com
Bird of Paradise MB12a www.birdofparadise.biz
BPerfect Cosmetics GB49 www.bperfectcosmetics.com
Bramley and Gage Ltd F77 www.bramleyandgage.com
Briscoe’s F75 www.briscoesjellies.co.uk
Brother United LTD MB5
Buttonbag MB21a www.buttonbag.co.uk
Caliz London VG5 www.calizexportation.com
Carved Angel F59 www.thecarvedangel.com
Cashmere & Cotton MF1 www.cashmereandcotton.co.uk
Caurnie Soaperie MB25 www.caurnie.com
Challenger Partnership VG10
Chandrika Thomas MB60 www.chandrikathomas.co.uk
Charity Link A30
Charles Taylor Trading GB2 www.charlestaylortrading.com
Charlie & Ivy F11 www.btcyorkshie.co.uk
Charlotte Clowes Textiles MF13 www.charlotteclowes.co.uk
Choi Time Teas F55 www.choitime.com
Christin Ranger Jewellery MB37 www.metaldeseda.com
Clockwork Soldier MB96 www.clockworksoldier.co.uk
Coco & Kinny VG22 cocoandkinney.com/
Craft Coop GB17 www.craftcoop.co.uk
Creative Dezigns Ltd MB14
Cristiane Fischer Designs MF41 www.cristianefischerjewellery.com
Crystal and Stone GH1 www.facebook.com/crystalandstone/photos
Curious Rose MB98 www.curious-rose.co.uk/contactus.html
Dangly Hearts MB19a www.danglyhearts.co.uk
Daniela Sigurd Jewellery GH35 www.danielasigurdjewellery.bigcartel.com
Darwin Supply VG29 www.lightsoutdoors.co.uk
The Stripes Company VG38 www.thestripescompany.com
Designers Art & Soul MB33 www.designersartandsoul.com/
Dotcomgiftshop GB1 www.dotcomgiftshop.com
Douglas Haddow Watercolours VG23a
Early Bird Vintage CLV3 www.earlybirdvintage.co.uk
Eat Sleep Doodle MB39 www.eatsleepdoodle.com
Eliza Wray MF65 www.elizawray.co.uk
Em&Lu MB74 www.emandlu.co.uk
Enamelama CLV2
Eudicots Ltd MB9 hollyz.com
Fairies of Knapwell Wood VG2 www.fairiesofknapwellwood.com
FARIBA SOLTANI MB3 www.faribasoltani.com
Fat Fish Jewellery MB65a
Fat Poppy Cat MB93 www.fatpoppycat.co.uk
Fen & Co GH55 www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FenandCo
Fine Lines MB97 www.fine-lines.co.uk
Finial Flax GH45 finialflax.co.uk
Finishing Touches MF8 www.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk
Flaming Hot Glass A30a www.flaminghotglass.co.uk
Flapjackery F49 flapjackery.co.uk/
Flint and Flame GB19 www.flintandflame.com
Forever Amano Limited MB1 www.foreveramano.com
Forever England MF47 www.foreverengland.com
Francesca Simpson Fine Art MF9a www.francescasimpson.com
Freddie’s Flowers MB85a www.freddiesflowers.com/pages/my-flowers
Free Spirit A2 www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gemma Redmond Vintage MF20 www.gemmaredmondvintage.com
Glorious Mud Ceramics MB73 www.gloriousmudceramics.co.uk
Goose GL5 www.goosecollection.co.uk
Gorilla Spirits F64
Grace and Flora VG40 www.graceandflora.co.uk
Grandala MB92 www.grandala.com
Heaven and Earth A17 www.avniumber.com
Heaven and Earth A36 www.avniumber.com
HECK! FOOD LIMITED F45 www.heckfood.co.uk
Herts Upholstery MB2 www.upholsteryhertfordshire.co.uk
HexNex Jewellery GH18 www.etsy.com/uk/shop/HexNex
Heyland and Whittle Ltd GL6 www.heylandandwhittle.co.uk
Highland Angel VG36 www.highlandangel.co.uk
Hogben Pottery MF17 www.janehogbenterracotta.co.uk
Hoyti Toyti VG3 www.hoyti-toyti.co.uk
Husen Moda A31a
Incredible Pies F46 www.incrediblepies.com
Infinity & Co GH32a www.infinityandco.com
Irvine Shirts MB80 www.irvineshirts.com
Isabee MB21 www.isabee.co.uk
Italian Wardrobe GB44 www.theitalianwardrobe.co.uk
J.J. Textile MB68 www.jjtextile.co.uk
Jane Means GL9 www.janemeans.com
Jardin de France A11 www.jardin-defrance.com
Jardins Animes VG33 www.jardins-animes.com
Jewel House Rocks B1
Jinks McGrath Jewellery MB11a www.jinksmcgrath.com
Jo Butcher mf36 www.jobutcher.co.uk
Julia Davey Ceramics MF40 www.juliadavey.com
Julia Pharo Jewellery MB106 www.JuliaPharo.com
Julian Road GH25 www.julianroad.com
Karen Davies Stained Glass VG20 www.karendaviesstainedglass.co.uk
Kashka A43 www.kashka.co.uk
Kate Boulter Felt Artist MB18 www.facebook.com/KateBoulterFeltArtist
Kate Gilliland Jewellery VG26a www.kategilliland.com
Kate of Kensington MF60 www.kateofkensington.com
Kate Sproston Design MF38 www.katesprostondesign.com
Kate Toms VG32 www.katetoms.co.uk
Kathy Jobson VG30 www.kathyjobsonjewellery.whatidlove.co.uk
Katie Mullally MF53 www.katiemullally.com
Kiki & Bow VG8 www.kikiandbow.co.uk
Kitted in Cashmere MB67 www.kittedincashmere.co.uk
Lanka Kade (UK) Ltd GH53 www.lankakade.co.uk
Laughing Dog Food GH19 www.laughingdogfood.com
Le Jaana MB108 www.lejaana.com
Le Mesurier F3 www.lemesuriers.com
Lelong Designs A32a www.lelongdesigns.com
Leonie Worrell MF35 www.leonieworrell.co.uk
Les Elfes de Stephanie VG26 www.mysweetfairy.blogspot.com
Lesser Spotted images MB70 www.lesserspotted.com
LillyPuds Ltd F22 www.lillypuds.co.uk
Linda Dooley Knitwear MB64
Loire Valley Wine Ltd F29 www.amandaswines.co.uk
London International Silver Co GL7 www.notjustsilver.com
Lottie Day MF18 www.madebylottieday.com
Lotus Feet GL1 www.lotusfeet.co.uk
Lou Grey Designs Ltd MB110 www.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Louisa Elizabeth MB48 www.louisaelizabeth.com
Louise Mulgrew Designs MB63 louisemulgrew.com
Louise’s Larder F39 www.louiseslarder.co.uk
Love from Alice A22a www.lovefromalice.com
LoveVintage CLV1 www.lovevintage.co.uk
Lucy Bradshaw Jewellery MB111
Luxury Hampers & Gifts F71a www.luxuryhampersandgifts.co.uk/
Maggie Ormston VG27
Manijeh MF7 www.manijeh.co.uk
Marguerite Ceramics MF45 www.instagram.com/margueriteceramics/
Maria Fina Gourmet Gifts F57 www.mariafinagourmet.com
Marmoo Accessories by Amanda Cope VG18 www.marmoo.co.uk
Mason’s Yorkshire Gin GH11 www.masonsyorkshiregin.com
Massagical A16 www.massagical.co.uk
Memories of Growing Up MB41 www.memoriesofgrowingup.com
Min Fletcher-Jones MF30 www.minfletcherjones.co.uk
MOA MB20a www.moa.london
Mon Bijoux GH23a
Mr Quintessential MB80 mrquintessential.com
New York Delhi F17 www.newyorkdelhi.com
Norse MF3 www.norse.london
Nousha Photography MB112 www.nousha.co.uk
O’Donnell Moonshine F75 www.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk/
Opatra / Obey Your Body GB17 www.opatra.com
Organics VG17
Paper Sam MF9
Parma Violet MB69 www.parmaviolet.co.uk
Peak & Brim Hats MB15 www.peakandbrimhats.com/our-hats.html
Penny Lindop Designs MF21 www.pennylindop.com
Personalised Pillows MB58 www.personalisedpillows.co.uk
Peter and Sandra Noble MF61
Phoebe Jewellery MB56a www.phoebejewellery.co.uk
Phoebe Simpson MF13a www.phoebesimpson.com
Pieroth Ltd GB50 www.pieroth.com
Plant & Plant MB87 www.plantandplant.co.uk
Poetic Licence Distillery F25a poeticlicensedistillery.com/
Pollyfields VG1 www.pollyfields.co.uk
Potting Up Limited VG25a www.pottingup.com
Queenmark GH39
Re-Wrap-It F13a www.re-wrap-it.co.uk
Rhino & Ceramics MB44 www.rhinoandceramics.co.uk
Rohanna Jewellery MB62 www.rohanna.co.uk
Romney Marsh Wools MB72 www.romneymarshwools.co.uk
Rose Cottage Drinks F67
Roxana de Rond MB59 roxanaillustrations.co.uk/
Ruby and the Crow VG21 www.rubyandthecrow.com
Sakamoto Designs A12a www.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
Sandra Hardy MF25 www.sandrahardy.co.uk
Sandy Bay London VG37 www.sandybaylondon.com
Scattergood & Taylor MB50a www.scattergoodtaylor.com
Seesaw Children’s Clothing MB54 www.seesaw.uk.com
Serravinci GH27 www.serravinci.co.uk
Sevin London MF44 www.sevinlondon.co.uk
Shark Alley Jewellery VG20a www.sharkalley.co.uk/
Shepheard-Walwyn Books & Prints GB13 www.shepheard-walwyn.co.uk
Shop in the Loft Ltd A33 www.shrutidesigns.co.uk
Sian O’Doherty MB114 www.sianodoherty.co.uk
Temerity Jones Shop GB55 www.temerityjonesshop.com
Silver Pink Company MB30 www.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Simone Micallef, Designer Jeweller MB66 www.simonemicallef.com
Simply Shaker V946
Simply Vintage Designs MF42 www.simplyvintagedesigns.co.uk
Sipahi & Co MB95 www.sipahi.co.uk
Sir Hans Sloane F71 www.sirhanssloane.com
Slow Split MF31 www.slowsplit.com
Smiling Faces Ltd MB35 www.smilingfaces.co.uk
Soline B11
Sophie Allport Ltd MF27 www.sophieallport.com
Squiggle Dot & Squeeze GH13 www.squiggledotsqueeze.co.uk
Stable House MF6 stable-house.com
Stacy Chan Limited MB4 www.stacychan.com
Studio Kimono MB32 www.studiokimono.com
Sue Bibby Embroidery MB71a
The Alpaca Wardrobe GL1a www.thealpacawardrobe.com
The Arty Crafty Place Ltd B7 www.thedecopatchplace.co.uk
The Arty Crafty Place Ltd B7 www.thedecopatchplace.co.uk
The Book People GB22 www.thebookpeople.co.uk
The Contemporary Home VG39 www.tch.net
The English Stamp Co MF51 www.englishstamp.com
The Festive Dresser VG6a www.festive-dresser.co.uk
The Lace Knittery A15 www.thelaceknittery.com
The Little Art Collection MB102a www.thelittleartcollection.co.uk
The Makerss MB98a www.sophiebuckley.co.uk
The Old Wooden Lady GB25
The Original Shepherdess MB27 www.shepherdess.co.uk
The Peacock’s Tale MF12
The Porch Fairies MB99 www.theporchfairies.co.uk
The Professional Fundraiser A45 www.theprofessionalfundraiser.co.uk
The Truckle Cheese Co F27 www.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Walnut Tree F1 www.the-walnut-tree.co.uk
Think Gadgets GB31 www.thinkgadgets.co.uk
Thorpe Confectionery F65 thorpeconfectionery.com/index.php
Timea Sido Ceramics MB17 www.timeasido.co.uk
Timeless Bloom MB55 www.thetimelesbloom.co.uk
Tollhouse Country Crafts VG40a www.tollhousecountrycrafts.com
Treasure Tree Ltd VG15 www.treasuretreeltd.com
True Linen MB49a www.truelinen.co.uk
Trumpers World VG9 www.trumpersworld.com
Two Little Boys VG34 www.2littleboys.co.uk
Urban Outline MB47 www.urbanoutline.co.uk
Valentte GB36a
Vishana Ltd GL2 www.vishana.com
Vivid Colours Design MB12
W.T Author MB22 wtauthor.com
Watch This Space Wholesale Ltd GL4 www.watchthisspacejewellery.com
Welink B4 www.light-glow.com/main#home
Wellbake Ltd F9 www.wellbake.co.uk
White Rain Designs VG21a www.etsy.com/uk/shop/WhiteRainDesigns
Wildwood MF57a www.doll-maker.co.uk/
Winnie Magee Design GB26a www.winniemagee.com
Woods World Wide By Williams MF14 www.wwww.uk.net
Working4Wildlife A4
Wow Trade Ltd GL3 www.wowtrade.co.uk
YIOLA GEORGIOU A31 yiolageorgiou.awardspace.co.uk/gallery.htm
Yoga Jewellery B10 www.yogajewellery.co.uk
Yvonne Coomber Art MF23 www.yvonnecoomber.com