Upper Street Events Ltd

58 White Lion Street
Islington
London
N1 9PP
England
Reg No: 06350012
Website

 
 
 


Sales enquiries

Sally Pitt, Event Manager
T. 020 7688 6822
F. 020 7288 6446
E: sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Charlotte Taylor, Senior Sales Executive
T: 020 7688 6838
F: 020 7288 6446
E: charlotte.taylor@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Emily Stafford, Senior Sales and Content Advisor
T: 020 7288 6502
F: 020 7288 6446
E: emily.stafford@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Operations enquiries

Fiona Abbotts, Operations Manager
Essential Events
T. 01926 470100
F. 01926 470101
E: fabbotts@essentialevents.co.uk

Marketing enquiries

Sophie Nicklin, Marketing Manager
T. 020 7288 6467
E: sophie.nicklin@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Shareena Thantrey, Marketing Executive
T. 020 7288 6099
E: shareena.thantrey@upperstreetevents.co.uk
 

Sponsorship enquiries

Francis Hughes, Sponsorship & Partnerships
T. 020 7288 6046
E. francis.hughes@upperstreetevents.co.uk
 

Ticket enquiries

  • The Ticket Factory
  • T. 0333 300 3010
  • E: Email Form

Book your tickets in advance and SAVE up to 20%!

BOOK TICKETS NOW