Upper Street Events Ltd

58 White Lion Street
Islington
London
N1 9PP
England
Reg No: 06350012
Website

 
 
 


Sales enquiries

Sally Pitt, Event Manager
T. 020 7688 6822
F. 020 7288 6446
E: sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Antonia Miall, Lifestyle Portfolio - Sales Advisor
T: 020 7688 6838
F: 020 7288 6446
E: antonia.miall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Patrick O'Hanlon, Sales Executive
T: 020 7288 6502
F: 020 7288 6446
E: patrick.o'hanlon@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Operations enquiries

Fiona Abbotts, Operations Manager
Essential Events
T. 01926 470100
F. 01926 470101
E: fabbotts@essentialevents.co.uk

Marketing enquiries

Shareena Thantrey, Marketing Executive
T. 020 7288 6099
E: shareena.thantrey@upperstreetevents.co.uk  

Sponsorship enquiries

Francis Hughes, Sponsorship & Partnerships
T. 020 7288 6046
E. francis.hughes@upperstreetevents.co.uk  

Ticket enquiries

  • The Ticket Factory
  • T. 0333 300 3010
  • E: Email Form

Upper Street Events has been creating unmissable consumer experiences for enthusiast communities for over 30 years. We believe when you’re doing what you love to do, you become who you want to be. We’re the team behind market-leading, must-go events at the heart of the UK’s art & design, craft, dance, cycling and specialist travel scene. Explore our other events, or contact our team, here.